Old-school social networks Tagged and Hi5 bought by MeetMe for $60M. But after Taggeds newer apps fell flat, its now decided to sell for $60 million in cash to MeetMe, a fellow social discovery network formerly known as myYearbook that went public in 2014. Tagged and Hi5 will remain their own distinct brands.
How do you hide last active on tagged?
To adjust your Privacy settings in the app, please follow the steps below: From the Home screen select the Settings menu .For Maximum Privacy select the following:Profile Privacy > My Friends.Contact Privacy > My Friends.Photo Comments > Nobody.Search/Browse Privacy > Nobody.
How do you know if someone blocked you on tagged app?
After youve blocked a user, they will appear on your Blocked Users list. You can view this list at anytime by doing the following: Hover your cursor over Account in the top right corner of the Navigation bar.