Mlp episodes. My Little Pony 2019-12-28

Welcome to animereview.jp!

Mlp episodes

Archived from on April 19, 2015. Episodes Title Synopsis 1 The Beginning of the End, part 1 When Celestia and Luna decide to retire and hand off the ruling of Equestria to Twilight and her friends, it sends Twilight into a tailspin of self-doubt. Indonesian subtitles have been added to S7E2, as well as Polish subtitles on S7E9 to S7E11. With an interesting mix of episodes I think there is a bit of everything for everyone! We are looking to add more subtitles in more languages from more subtitling teams on our website. It premiered on April 6, 2019. For the films, shorts and specials, see.

Next

Pony Dolls, Games, Apps, and Videos

Mlp episodes

Season 9, Episode 20 September 14, 2019 Season 9, Episode 20 September 14, 2019 Starlight decides to hire a Vice Headmare in preparation to take over the School of Friendship from Twilight. Archived from on July 17, 2015. Thanks to Jordan for sending them in! Archived from on June 25, 2015. Archived from on September 30, 2011. My daughter and I love My Little Pony. In the United States, the series is rated.

Next

Welcome to animereview.jp!

Mlp episodes

This is a sortable list of animated media — including episodes and films — divided by seasons and initially sorted by original air date or release date. I'm up to episode 9. I wanted to see how it all started so I got this. Discordant Harmony and The Perfect Pear also aired in Australia on Boomerang earlier than Discovery Family. Archived from on June 19, 2015. From now on, you may enjoy episodes 9 to 11 of the season 7 in 1080p.

Next

Yay Ponies

Mlp episodes

Yearling's Daring Do books, Rainbow Dash is furious, while Fluttershy is curious to know the truth. This new series is much more entertaining than the version I used to watch when I was her age. From now on, you may enjoy episodes 16 to 24 of the season 7 in 1080p. But Patch isn't so sure she wants to leave the parents that adopted her years ago for a King and Queen that she's never met. At the following year's Toy Fair in New York, it was confirmed that this will be the final season of the series.

Next

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 9 Air Dates

Mlp episodes

From now on, you may enjoy episode 7 of the season 8 in 1080p. Big thanks to YayPonies for their awesome files! Twilight Sparkle may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but there's more to life than learning magic. Is My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic worth watching? And if you still don't believe me, just read the other wonderful reviews. Meanwhile, an ancient villain bands together a legion of nefarious characters to conquer all of Equestria, challenging Twilight Sparkle and the rest of the Mane 6 to step in and save the day. Archived from on January 19, 2014.

Next

[MLP] Season 7 Episode 11

Mlp episodes

Princess Celestia and Princess Luna decide to retire and hand off the ruling of Equestria to Twilight Sparkle and her friends, which sends Twilight into a tailspin of self-doubt. De Marco August 13, 2016 2016-08-13 0. Her friends give her a makeover and tell her how to act, which only gets her into trouble with Lancer. Archived from on January 10, 2014. It premiered on Discovery Family on April 6,. El uso de todo sitio web enlazado de terceros está sujeto a sus propias políticas de privacidad y condiciones de uso, las cuales pueden diferir de las de Hasbro. Archived from on June 21, 2015.

Next

Ver vídeos y tráilers de películas

Mlp episodes

We need more cartoons like this and less of the violence although I have to admit Transformers are pretty cool. Archived from on January 28, 2014. Now I can pen many reviews about this series to encourage another customer to give this show a try, but I will tell you this, once you watch the first one, your child will be hooked. Archived from on March 10, 2014. All audio, visual and textual content on this site including all names, characters, images, trademarks and logos are protected by trademarks, copyrights and other Intellectual Property rights owned by Hasbro or its subsidiaries, licensors, licensees, suppliers and accounts.

Next

[MLP] Season 7 Episode 11

Mlp episodes

Enable cookies Change your cookie settings Marketing cookies We need your personal information processed by Google AdSense, Google DoubleClick, and Amazon Associates to personalize ads and, in particular, to ensure that the advertising on our website will be shown primarily to those users who may be interested in advertised content, services and products. That same day, implied he wrote some scripts for the season. Fox, Wil Fox, and Teleplay by : Michael P. Cookies Websites use cookies that have been placed on this site by its operator: EpisoDate. Archived from on July 4, 2015. And the packaging was great! Archived from on May 23, 2015. Big thanks to YayPonies for their awesome files! Big thanks to YayPonies for their awesome files! Hasbro's final official trailer, uploaded on August 2, 2019.

Next

Friendship is Magic animated media

Mlp episodes

This series has a very wonderful, important message to our children as well as older ones to not only value friendship but also accept each other for who they are and not put them down or laugh at them only because they have different personalities I think this a wonderful show nobody should miss out on. Looks like more of Season 9 has been revealed to us using that same scheduling site which had synopses that turned out to be correct before. Archived from on March 14, 2014. We are looking to add more subtitles in more languages from more subtitling teams on our website. Archived from on May 6, 2014. Archived from on January 8, 2014. Hasbro no controla ni es responsable de la disponibilidad o contenido anunciado en sitios web enlazados de terceros.

Next

My Little Pony

Mlp episodes

As she attempts to solve it, she looks back on the times she and the Mane Six spent together. Archived from the original on 2015-12-22. There's more to life than learning magic, after all -- so she goes to Ponyville on a mission to make friends. But when things start going horribly wrong. Larson June 13, 2015 2015-06-13 0. It might seem syrupy sweet but each episode has a moral and a story for the kids to learn with.

Next